Shopping Cart
Customer Support
Contact Us
Printable Order Form
Timeline of Life

Includes 4 books and card sets for each of the eras, the Precambrian, Paleozoic, Mesozoic and Cenozoic Eras. Each book and card set includes full color artistic renditions of the scientific descriptions of the 14 periods from the eras. Each era can be studied individually or all the periods can be placed in order to show the progression of our earth. The definition cards contain much information on each period.